on laughter

what i live by

via my pinterest (words)

If there is one thing I believe should happen every. single. day it’s laughing. Not just that ha.ha. laughing (although that’s great for the in between moments)… I mean that can’t breathe, can’t stop the tears, laugh too loud kind. When I think about all my relationships I realize that the easiest ones are the ones where I can laugh easiest and most frequently. I feel happiest and most like myself when I’m laughing with someone, them making me laugh and me making them laugh. When I’m in the middle of it I often wonder does life get better than this? This moment where I’m so happy I can’t stop it from bubbling over? 

Last night I was laying on my couch watching the Presidential Debate and group texting with two of my friends about it. I can’t say I would have though that the debate would make for a funny conversation, but I was seriously crying because of how funny it was. What can I say, I have funny friends. Funny = the best.

I hope your day is full of laughter! If you need a nudge in the right direction just watch this. (If you don’t laugh at this, we can’t be friends)

2 thoughts on “on laughter

  1. Pingback: the night i slept for 11 hours | The Daily Sarah Jane

Leave a Reply

