Let’s talk about…

Let’s talk about… my obsession with Grey’s Anatomy. I mean, seriously… I haven’t been this excited about a tv show in a really long time. I basically want their group of friends and to be part of their lives. Minus the being a surgeon thing. That just freaks me out. I’ve already decided that Lexie and I would be best friends… and not just because of her amazing hair.

Let’s talk about… the fact that I’m moving in less than 4 weeks. I’m pretty excited about my adorable little apartment in the adorable neighborhood near my adorable friends. The apartment I’m moving into is smaller than mine now, which is probably good because I like to feel cozy. Also, sorry if you follow me on Pinterest. I’ve been going a little crazy with the “small apartment” pins. This girl needs inspiration though.

Let’s talk about… how I want to travel. Words cannot express how much I want to travel. See, the whole small apartment thing? That means rent is cheaper. Cheaper rent = TRAVEL FOR SARAH. I have a few ideas of where I want to go sooner than later… one of them just might include the Bahamas. We’ll see… I just know that it’s my time to travel. I can’t wait to finally tell people that I’ve booked my flight and I’m jetting away.

Let’s talk about… bbq chicken wings. I don’t know what my deal is, but seriously, that’s all I want all the time. Weird, right?

Let’s talk about… that picture above. I woke up one morning about a week ago and couldn’t fall back asleep. I was wide awake so I decided to do something I had never done before. I got ready and went into work about 90 minutes early. This particular morning I just did not feel like taking the CTA so I drove. The sun was incredible. Absolutely beautiful. I’ve never truly seen a sunrise and I didn’t want to take my eyes off it.

Leave a Reply

