Thanksgiving

{via my pinterest}

I am thankful for my job, my apartment, food in my kitchen, blankets on my bed, and clothes in my closet.

I am thankful for my health, my ability to smell flowers, see the seasons change, hear my littles laugh, tell stories about my day, and feel hugs.

I am thankful I have a phone that allows me to talk to family and friends that are far away.

I am thankful for wine, nail polish, Brie cheese, comfy pjs, and girls nights.

I am thankful for bubble baths, [more] wine, oranges, and Grey’s.

I am thankful for 2 hour conversations that fly by, support, emojis, and laughing until I cry.

I am thankful for random texts, balloons, and celebrations.

I am thankful for all the love in my life.

****

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

